Things you should know about us:

  • We speak technology in plain English
  • We translate needs to technology
  • We strive to provide excellent customer experience
  • We are passionate about our work
  • We care about your mission
  • We believe in collaboration
  • We always give honest advice
  • We constantly improve and evolve
  • We have a soft spot for the cloud
  • We practice what we preach

What is Cloud for Synagogues?

The Cloud for Synagogues is a brand new way to manage your synagogue, using the Salesforce.com platform. It leverages a single platform for all your constituent data that to help you:

  • Raise more funds
  • Communicate more effectively
  • Engage and strengthen your community
  • Deliver better programs and services

It’s based on a unified data model that offers a 360 view of your members and organization. It provides real-time data and robust reporting capabilities. And it’s built for the social and mobile era, so you can reach your constituents wherever they may be.

Webinars:

Customizing Cloud for Synagogues

Date: 9/4/14

Time: 2:00 pm ET/ 1:00 pm CT/11:00 am PT

Click here to register.

 

Using Form Assembly with Cloud for Synagogues

Date: 9/9/14

Time: 10:00 am ET/ 9:00 am CT/7:00 am PT

Click here to register.

 

Intro to Cloud for Synagogues

Date: 9/16/14

Time: 3:00 pm ET/ 2:00 pm CT/12:00 pm PT

Click here to register.

If you are unable to attend, click here  to watch a recorded webinar.

 

Click here for more webinars.

Contact us for free consulting and an online demonstration of our solution. Learn More